¿HOBBY OR HOBBY?

 

Water Color necklace by Daniela

Water Color necklace by Daniela

The willingness to show my artistic expressions causing reactions in other people led to the choice of my college degree in filming and televisión production. Documentary cinema was the perfect way to express feelings through images and to search for the best shot for real stories.

Along with my career, I also developed a hobby that later became my job, my profession and my passion, jewelry making. So roles switched as my hobby became my profession and my profession, a hobby.

_____________________

¿HOBBY O HOBBY?

Cine y televisión fue mi carrera universitaria y fue una gran herramienta para contar las historias que me vinieran en gana. El documental fue el perfecto altavoz para descubrir historias, expresar sensaciones con imágenes y buscarle el mejor ángulo a la realidad.

Acompañando al cine estuvo mi hobby. Un hobby que se volvió mi trabajo, mi profesión y mi pasión: las joyas. Así, los roles cambiaron. Mi hobby ahora es ir a cine y hacer vídeos de vez en cuando.

Leave a Reply

